2006 Design Research Society
International Conference in Lisbon

WonderGround honour Committee

Manuel Pinho - Minister for Economy and Innovation

José Mariano Gago - Minister for Science, Technology and Higher Education

Isabel Pires de Lima - Minister of Culture

António Carmona Rodrigues - Mayor of Lisbon

Jorge Rocha de Matos - President of AIP - Portuguese Industrial Association

Ludgero Marques - President of the AEP - Portuguese Business Association

José Almeida Mota - President of the FPC - Portuguese Communications Foundation

Elísio Summavielle - President of the IPPAR - Portuguese Institute for Architectural Heritage

Alcides Rodrigues Pereira - President of INETI - National Institute of Engineering, Technology and Inovation

Henrique Cayatte - President of CPD - Portuguese Design Center

António Roquette Ferro - General Director of IADE - Instituto de Artes Visuais, Design e Marketing

Copyright © 2005 - IADE - Instituto de Artes Visuais, Design e Marketing, Av. D. Carlos l, 4, Lisboa, 1100 - T: 351 21 3939600 - F: 351 213939600 - contact